Return to Harmony Omni-Beam Omni Directional UHF/VHF/HDTV/SDTV Outdoor TV Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great antenna August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Very happy person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I live in the city, southwest side of Tucson, AZ.  I was looking around the Internet when I found this site, read what they stated about the Omni antenna and found that the price was fair. I order one for my self, shipping was very fast. It was very easy to set the antenna and plug it in to the TV. This antenna works prefect it picked up 42 channels all very clear. I have now ordered two more for friends as gifts and they very happy on how it’s easy to set up and use. Shipping was fast on all orders. I would do business again very good service and prices are fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harmony Omni-Beam November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jorge Hernandezz from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This is a wonderful Antenna. That is the reason that I bought many of them to use in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harmony Omni-Beam Omni Outdoor TV Antenna October 31, 2016
Reviewer: John B from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The installation was easy. The reception is perfect. I did find that I needed to turn the antenna so the coax connection was pointing towards the transmission towers for the best reception. When the coax was close to the mount I did not get all the channels. But with a simple rotation all the channels came in perfectly. I am about 40-50 miles from the transmission towers and do not have a clear "line of sight" view. i would highly recommend this antenna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too New To Review June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nc1geo from High Point, NC United States  
Extermly easy to install. I purchased the DLP connector which made it  better to get powre to the unit "no extra cable line to install. I'm satisfied with the amount of channes I pick up. If I  get the continued stations and encounter no problems I can see me rating to be 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Even better than I expected! May 20, 2016
Reviewer: CJ from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was hesitant about buying this TV antenna.  I didn't think that such a small antenna could deliver all these channels so clearly and to all 5 TVs without an amplifier. I can't say that this is the best antenna out there, because this is the only one I've tried but I will say I'm pleased with the performance and would highly recommend this product to anyone living within 60 miles of a broadcasting tower.  Why did I wait so long to give up my satellite TV bill?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product May 9, 2016
Reviewer: ROGER SMITH from TUCSON, AZ United States  
I was totally satisfied with my Omni Directional Outdoor Antenna. I was able to get 22 channels. The best I could get was 14 with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harmony Omni-Beam Omni Directional UHF/VHF/HDTV/S April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from Cedar City, UT United States  
Works great. Was able to bring in 70 channels when placed outside on side of house. Inside was still able to get about 30 channels.
Very good product and I would recommend to anyone wanting to bring in maximum of over the air signals.
Dan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Many free channels April 21, 2016
Reviewer: JEFF FARMAN from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
You got to cut your TV bill down. This is a Great way. I get 32 channels free. Our current TV provider charges $130.00 a month. The Omni you pay once. Will be using it when camping as well. Thank you for saving my hard earned money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Antenna yet - I should know April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jason McDow from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I live in a high rise and needed a good indoor antenna.  I tired 4 different cheaper models before purchasing the Omni-Bean.  I saved the best for last.  I get every single broadcast channel in my market.  My 1080p channels are as vibrant as my streaming HD services.  I not only recommended it to a friend, I'm going to buy a second one for my wall mounted TV.  The antenna can literally hang unseen behind the TV on the mounting bracket.  It took me a full year of trial and error, but I finally found the right product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 omni beam March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Picks up a lot of channels

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items